Homepage - Who We Are
Who We Are

About GMSS

We Empower Neighbors with Disabilities to be at Home in the Community.

Phone: (802) 888-7602
Address: 109 Professional Drive, Suite 3 Morrisville, VT 05661

 

Adult Family Care Services

AFC Services, Program Manager – Brenda Donley: brendad@gmssi.org (ext:231)

AFC Program, Intake and Service Coordinator – Jeanine Chalue: jeaninec@gmssi.org (ext:247)

AFC Service Coordinator – Danielle Boissy: danielleb@gmssi.org (ext:229)

AFC Service Coordinator – Lisa Tilton: lisat@gmssi.org (ext:225)

AFC Service Coordinator – Brenda Gravel: brendag@gmssi.org (ext: 242)

 

Integrated Behavioral Support Program

IBSP, Service Coordinator – Chelsea Bishop: chelseab@gmssi.org (ext:245)

IBSP, Service Coordinator – Kareen Luangrath: kareenl@gmssi.org (ext:244)

IBSP, Program Manager – Stephanie Lindgren: stephaniec@gmssi.org (ext:240)

IBSP, House Manager – Pete Cook: petec@gmssi.org

 

Brain Injury Services

BI Services, Program Manager – Sonja Crowe: sonjac@gmssi.org (ext:236)

BI Service Coordinator – Liza Jones: lizaj@gmssi.org (ext:237)

BI Service Coordinator –  Nicholas Silverstro: nicks@gmssi.org (ext:250)

BI Service Coordinator – Louise Allen: louisea@gmssi.org (ext: 249)

 

Employment  Support Services

Supported Employment Manager – Marsha LaBree: marshal@gmssi.org (ext:223)

Community Support Service Specialist – Lynn Daigle: lynnd@gmssi.org (ext:248)

Supported Employment Floater – Shannon Byers: shannonb@gmssi.org (ext:222)

 

Administration and Program Support

Executive Director – Josh Smith: joshs@gmssi.org (ext:230)

Director of Program Management -Marilyn Carter: marilync@gmssi.org (ext:226)

Clinical Director  -Elizabeth Walters: elizabethw@gmssi.org (ext:243)

Nurse – Christina Bell: christinab@gmssi.org (ext:228)

Nurse – Martha Ide: marthai@gmssi.org (ext: 228)

Human Resources Coordinator – Janet Germaine: janetg@gmssi.org (ext:234)

Director of Administrative Services – Fawn Lanpher: fawnl@gmssi.org (ext:239)

Development Coordinator – Casey Dewey: caseyd@gmssi.org (ext:224)

Administrative Services Coordinator  (Director of First Impressions) – Michelle French

Training Coordinator – Shirley Mason: shirleym@gmssi.org (ext:249)

Receptionist – Kristine Plante

 

***************************************************************************************

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    • Mike Bourne – President  – 2013

    • Paul Langevin – Vice President – 1999

    • Mark Kolter – Treasurer – 2003

    • Todd Washburne – Secretary – 2009

    • Bryan Shanley – Director – 2002

    • Donna Wescom – Director – 2000

    • Gloria Washburne – Director – 2009

    • Carol Cole – Director – 2009

    • Patty Grassette – Director – 1998

    • Geoff Grassette – Director – 2015

Comments are closed.